Sales/General Questions:

800.747.1830 /sales@rainbowbroadband.com

Technical Support:

888.598.6637support@rainbowbroadband.com

PR Contact - Jaybird Communications:

646.484.6764Laurie@Jaybirdcom.com

Investor Relations - Gold Venture Group, LLC:

JACOB@JACOBDGOLD.COM / Jacob Gold's Bio >

Get Connected

Get a quick quote on Internet Solutions for your office. Complete the form below or call 800.747.1830.


Book an Event

Get a quick quote on Internet Solutions for your special event. Complete the form below or call 800.747.1830.


Russ Hamm,President

212.201.1247 / russhamm@rainbowbroadband.com

Jacob Gold, Investor Relations

212.980.0140 / jacob@jacobdgold.com

Jonathan Nelson, Controller

212.231.9796 / jnelson@rainbowbroadband.com

 

Joe Antine, Head of Sales & Business Development

212.201.1248 / jantine@rainbowbroadband.com

Rich LaFemina, VP of Real Estate Management/Sales

212.201.1241 / rich@rainbowbroadband.com

Chris Van Deusen, Creative Director

chris@rainbowbroadband.com